QCFSC Membership Directory

Search:
Sort by:
Total Records Found: 130, showing 150 per page
First NameLast NameAddressCityStateZip CodeHome Phone
First NameLast NameAddressCityStateZip CodeHome Phone
Susan Arnoff-Spohr 238 Shadow Wood Ct Loveland OH 45140-9337 saspohr@fuse.net 513-583-9699
Lynn Babcock 6901 Shawnee Run Road Cincinnati OH 45243 lynn.babcock@cchmc.org 513-834-5359
Lynn Babcock 6901 Shawnee Run Road Cincinnati OH 45243 lynn.babcock@cchmc.org 513-834-5359
Karyn Bendure 6960 Allegany Trl Maineville OH 45039-7976 kbendure@4SFG.com 513-328-0290
Riston Bendure 6960 Allegany Trl Maineville OH 45039-7976 kbendure@4SFG.com 513-328-0290
Melissa Blakeman 1207 Saddletop Ridge Batavia OH 45103 maxsmom8@hotmail.com 513-258-3188
Cadence Boyd 7403 Preserve Place WestChester OH 45069 ctbrunner3@aol.com 513-779-8853
Aislinn Brooks 1466 Montegor Cincinnati OH 45230 nly922@yahoo.com 513-544-5144
Nicole Brooks 1466 Montegor Cincinnati OH 45230 nly922@yahoo.com 513-544-5144
Amy Buck 1798 Mariners Cv Loveland OH 45140-6757 amybuck@cinci.rr.com 513-583-1538
Bethany Buck 1798 Mariners Cv Loveland OH 45140-6757 icechick5@aol.com 513-583-1538
Ken Buck 1798 Mariners Cv Loveland OH 45140-6757 KBuck@Cinci.rr.com 513-583-1538
Elke Buschbeck 508 McAlpine Ave Cincinnati OH 45220 elke.buschbeck@gmail.com (513)807-9296
Paola Cappellari 2962 Vivian Dr. Loveland OH 45140 paolacappellari@hotmail.com 513-846-2811
Dorothi Cassini 8414 Sugar Maple Dr., #104 Mason OH 45040-7467 dcice1@icloud.com 513-668-1063
Marcia Chaffee 6600 Autumn Glen Dr West Chester OH 45069-1478 tchaf73082@aol.com 513-314-7398
Sophia Cheng 10915 Allenhurst Blvd E Blue Ash OH 45241-6614 hongyunl@hotmail.com 513-523-3782
Shannon Cheng 10915 Allenhurst Blvd E Blue Ash OH 45241-6614 hongyunl@hotmail.com 513-523-3782
Chi-Hao Cheng 10915 Allenhurst Blvd E Blue Ash OH 45241-6614 hongyunl@hotmail.com 513-523-3782
Natalie Cimpello 6901 Shawnee Run Road Cincinnati OH 45243 cimpello@gmail.com 513-834-5359
Abigail Cimpello 6901 Shawnee Run Road Cincinnati OH 45243 cimpello@gmail.com 513-834-5359
Katerina Cristo 7890 Brill Rd Cincinnati OH 45243 natalia@cristohomes.com 513-826-0678
Natalia Cristo 7890 Brill Rd Cincinnati OH 45243 natalia@cristohomes.com 513-826-0678
Elsa Damene 2519 Proudhon Way Cincinnati OH 45229 elsa1200134@gmail.com 513-252-8990
Lydia Daniel 2519 Proudhon Way Cincinnati OH 45229 elsa1200134@gmail.com 513-252-8990
Rick Davis roodavis@mac.com
Kristine DeAnthony 750 Evergreen Pl Loveland OH 45140-9126 Kdeantho@fuse.net 513-956-9293
Mira DeAnthony 750 Evergreen Pl Loveland OH 45140-9126 Mirad@fuse.net 513-965-9293
Jenny Diao 5932 Snider cove way Mason OH 45040 diao0809@gmail.com 513-307-1663
Mary Frances Duggins 11503 Orange Blossom Ct Smithsburg MD 21783-1866 maryfduggins@yahoo.com 301-824-6644
Paige Ellingson 11961 Nathanshill Lane Cincinnati OH 45249 kimellingson@me.com 513-295-2852
Kim Ellingson 11961 Nathanshill Lane Cincinnati OH 45249 kimellingson@me.com 513-295-2852
Sandy Falcone 6512 Foxchase Ln Madeira OH 45243-3160 sandy.falcone@cchmc.org 513-561-2080
Calista Falcone 6512 Foxchase Ln Madeira OH 45243-3160 sandy.falcone@cchmc.org 513-561-2080
Bonnie Fraser 8106 Sterling Spring Dr. Loveland OH 45140 bonbonskates@yahoo.com 513-722-1242
Barbara Gloeckner 5300 Hamilton Ave Cincinnati OH 45224-3166 bgloeckner@zoomtown.com 513-772-5484
Lisa Good 111 FROSTY CT SOUTHGATE KY 41071 magistrabona4@twc.com 859-781-1652
Betty Good 111 FROSTY CT SOUTHGATE KY 41071 magistrabona4@twc.com 859-781-1652
Matt Good 111 FROSTY CT SOUTHGATE KY 41071 magistrabona4@twc.com 859-781-1652
Lucy Good 111 FROSTY CT SOUTHGATE KY 41071 magistrabona4@twc.com 859-781-1652
Ayla Halbeisen 8282 Daly Rd Cincinnati OH 45231-5702 dive10@hotmail.com 513-591-0048
Brynn Halbeisen 8282 Daly Rd Cincinnati OH 45231-5702 dive10@hotmail.com 513-591-0048
Suwanna Hansuwat 4830 Bridge Ln Apt 3 Mason OH 45040-7040 tatscully19@yahoo.com 859-992-8794
Richard Hartley 10122 Giverny Blvd Cincinnati OH 45241-3291 ricepro@fuse.net 513-733-1004
Eric Hartley 10122 Giverny Blvd Cincinnati OH 45241-3291 ricepro@fuse.net 513-733-1004
Heidi Hartley 10122 Giverny Blvd Cincinnati OH 45241-3291 ricepro@fuse.net 513-733-1004
Ryan Hartley 10122 Giverny Blvd Cincinnati OH 45241-3291 ricepro@fuse.net 513-733-1004
Martha Herlihy 4975 Twinbrook Ct Blue Ash OH 45242-5722 herlihy@cinci.rr.com 513-791-0252
Sarah Innes 6906 Miami Bluff Dr Cincinnati OH 45227-4418 Lairdinnes@gmail.com 513-271-1319
Lisa Kai 9447 Farmcourt Lne Loveland OH 45140 liang.juan.@gmail.com 513-237-7474
Eric Kai 9447 Farmcourt Lne Loveland OH 45140 liang.juan.@gmail.com 513-237-7474
Junhai Kai 9447 Farmcourt Lne Loveland OH 45140 liang.juan.@gmail.com 513-237-7474
Scarlett Kilgour 1950 spring meadow drive lebanon OH 45036 melanie.porada@gmail.com 513-313-9899
Talon Kilgour 1950 spring meadow drive lebanon OH 45036 melanie.porada@gmail.com 513-313-9899
Ariella Kilgour 1950 spring meadow drive lebanon OH 45036 melanie.porada@gmail.com 513-313-9899
Golda Kirzner 8387 Heritage Dr Cincinnati OH 45249-1325 bgolda@cinci.rr.com 513-274-9393
Maria Kristinsdottir 534 Ludlow Ave Cincinnati OH 45220 kristinn67@gmail.com 513-559-0811
Kristinn Kristinsson 534 Ludlow Ave Cincinnati OH 45220 kristinn67@gmail.com 513-559-0811
Hannah Laird 6906 Miami Bluff Dr Cincinnati OH 45227-4418 Lairdinnes@gmail.com 513-271-1319
Hilary Laird 6906 Miami Bluff Dr Cincinnati OH 45227-4418 innes.s@pg.com 513-332-3478
Susan Li 10915 Allenhurst Blvd E Blue Ash OH 45241-6614 hongyunl@hotmail.com 513-523-3782
Ai Lin 5076 Village Green Drive Mason OH 45040 fumingli188@yahoo.com 513-581-5204
Holly McDonell 7721 Falling Waters Ct West Chester OH 45069-1459 mcdonell23@aol.com 513-759-0984
Alexis McDonell 7721 Falling Waters Ct West Chester OH 45069-1459 mcdonell23@aol.com 513-759-0984
Kristina Mellish 6936 Brady Ct Liberty Township OH 45044-9681 Kris.lance1265@gmail.com 513-779-9977
Rachel Mellish 6936 Brady Ct Liberty Twp OH 45044-9681 kristina.mellish@ge.com 513-779-9977
Katherine Mellish 6936 Brady Ct. Liberty Twp. OH 45044-9681 kristina.mellish@ge.com 513-779-9977
Olivia Mihelick 6804 E Haven Ct Mason OH 45040-5602 dmihelick@aol.com 513-320-6515
Jessica Miller 11840 Hawthorn Woods Ct Loveland OH 41540 melissa.miller@fuse.net 513-697-6010
Marlene Nice 3900 Trebor Dr Cincinnati OH 45236-1646 mpbnice@aol.com 513-891-0705
Lisa Nocks 437 Hidden Valley Ln Wyoming OH 45215-2542 lsnocks@gmail.com 513-761-5505
Katherine Nocks 437 Hidden Valley Ln Wyoming OH 45215-2542 lsnocks@gmail.com 513-761-5505
Mary Dee Novak 1047 Barry Ln Cincinnati OH 45229-1748 mroma@cinci.rr.com 513-751-2161
Robert Novak 1047 Barry Ln Cincinnati OH 45229-1748 mroma@cinci.rr.com 513-751-2161
Stephanie Novak-Roma 8303 Weller Rd Cincinnati OH 45242-3418 mmroma01@gmail.com 513-489-3959
Paige Osterwisch 8690 Charleston Ridge Dr Mason OH 45040-8004 suzanne@cinci.rr.com 513-659-6125
Suzanne Osterwisch 8690 Charleston Ridge Dr Mason OH 45040-8004 suzanne@cinci.rr.com 513-398-7782
Jessica Pea 6839 Autumn Glen Dr West Chester OH 45069 ruling808@gmail.com 513-226-1234
Holly Petrocelli 9127 Zoellner Drive Cincinnati OH 45241 hollylovejb@yahoo.com 513-931-9120
Bailey Pitmon 9902 Cincinnati-Dayton RD West Chester OH 45069 westchestertowing@yahoo.com 513-777-6420
John Pitmon 9902 Cincinnati-Dayton RD West Chester OH 45069 westchestertowing@yahoo.com 513-777-6420
Melanie Porada 1950 spring meadow drive lebanon OH 45036 melanie.porada@gmail.com 513-313-9899
Carl Quint 6641 Smith Road Loveland OH 45140 quint.carl@gmail.com 513-319-6429
Emma Rainey 1207 Saddletop Ridge Batavia OH 45103 maxsmom8@hotmail.com 513-258-3188
Lois Riedinger 1116 Madeleine Cir Cincinnati OH 45231-4606 lriedinger@zoomtown.com 513-522-9579
Sakura Ringo 964 London Ct Cincinnati OH 45245 tiara0806@yahoo.com 765-748-0067
Luna Ringo 964 London Ct Cincinnati OH 45245 tiara0806@yahoo.com 765-748-0067
Kazumi Ringo 964 London Ct Cincinnati OH 45245 tiara0806@yahoo.com 765-748-0067
Pamela Schaible 6059 Oakwood Ave Cincinnati OH 45224-2333 phschaible@hotmail.com 513-591-0048
Carlyn Schaible 6059 Oakwood Ave Cincinnati OH 45224-2333 schaibcs@muohio.edu 513-591-0048
Grace Schare 6901 Shawnee Run Road Cincinnati OH 45243 grace.schare@gmail.com 513-834-5359
Toni Scherzer 3117 Laurel Rd Cleveland OH 44120 tmscherzer@roadrunner.com 216-283-5140
Annasofia Scheve 2962 Vivian Dr. Loveland OH 45140 paolacappellari@hotmail.com 513-846-2811
Cora Scully 4830 Bridge Ln Apt 3 Mason OH 45040-7040 tatscully19@yahoo.com 859-992-8794
Grace Shah 8245 Fox Knoll Court West Chester OH 45069 bshah0405@gmail.com 513-235-7856
Beth Shah 8245 Fox Knoll Court West Chester OH 45069 bshah0405@gmail.com 513-235-7856
Sonia Sharma 9848 Zig Zag Road Cincinnati OH 45242 sbsriks@gmail.com 513-745-0410
Ambika Sharma 9848 Zig Zag Road Cincinnati OH 45242 sbsriks@gmail.com 513-745-0410
Lihong Shi 6522 Glenstone Way Mason OH 45040-9823 Lihongshi@hotmail.com 513-754-1981
Marlene Shmalo 7900 Willowridge Ln Cincinnati OH 45237-1814 ashmalo@cinci.rr.com 513-631-7119
Lauren Shmalo 5325 Westbard Ave #602 Bethesda MD 20816-4412 lshmalo@gmail.com 301-364-7213
Robert Shmalo 375 S End Ave New York NY 10280-1025 rcshmalo@gmail.com 212-432-6740
Albert Shmalo 7900 Willowridge Ln Cincinnati OH 45237-1814 ashmalo@cinci.rr.com 513-631-7119
Donna Talluto 6804 E Haven Ct Mason OH 45040-5602 dmihelick@aol.com 513-320-6515
Kyleigh Viessman 1234 Thurnridge Dr Cincinnati OH 45215-3942 ptaylor36@cinci.rr.com 513-769-6332
Amy Viessman 1234 Thurnridge Dr Cincinnati OH 45215-3942 Viessmans@cinci.rr.com 513-769-6332
Jakob Vilinsky 508 McAlpine Ave Cincinnati OH 45220 elke.buschbeck@gmail.com (513)807-9296
Monika Vilinsky 508 McAlpine Ave Cincinnati OH 45220 elke.buschbeck@gmail.com (513)807-9296
Katrin Vilinsky Cincinnati OH 45220 elke.buschbeck@gmail.com (513)807-9296
Theresa Weber-Feller 8011 West Gate Park West Chester OH 45069 tntfeller@yahoo.com 513-759-6677
Melanie Weiss 7000 Crystal Springs Cincinnati OH 45227 weiss76@yahoo.com 513-271-6334
Whitney Weiss 7000 Crystal Springs Cincinnati OH 45227 weiss76@yahoo.com 513-271-6334
Amy Weiss 7000 Crystal Springs Cincinnati OH 45227 weiss76@yahoo.com 513-271-6334
Doug Weiss 7000 Crystal Springs Cincinnati OH 45227 weiss76@yahoo.com 513-271-6334
Courtney Wetterich 1245 Holly Pl Boulder CO 80303-1704 courtney.wetterich@colorado.edu 513-520-1355
Darlene Wetterich 8294 Glenmill Ct Cincinnati OH 45249-2263 dwett619@aol.com 513-489-7535
John Wetterich 8294 Glenmill Ct Cincinnati OH 45249-2263 jwett98@aol.com 513-489-7535
Delia Whittaker 213 Bell Place Lexington KY 40508 laura.manymoonsdesign@gmail.com 859-433-7775
Laura Whittaker 213 Bell Place Lexington KY 40508 laura.manymoonsdesign@gmail.com 859-433-7775
Marcia Williams 236 S D St Hamilton OH 45013-4734 mwilliams1@fuse.net 513-218-8363
Aubrey Woodard 4507 Aspen Drive Liberty Township OH 45011 gillian.woodard@gmail.com (513)253-3900
Gillian Woodard 4507 Aspen Drive Liberty Township OH 45011 gillian.woodard@gmail.com
Joyce Wu 6522 Glenstone Way Mason OH 45040 lihongshi@hotmail.com 513-754-1981
Jillian Wu 6522 Glenstone Way Mason OH 45040 lihongshi@hotmail.com 513-754-1981
Deborah Wyatt 6579 Creekside Way Hamilton OH 45011-7954 deborahcoach@gmail.com 513-737-2495
Caroline Yaeger 1653 Marlowe Ave Cincinnati OH 45224-2457 pschaible@hotmail.com 513-591-0445
Tiger Zhang 6839 Autumn Glen Dr West Chester OH 45069 ruling808@gmail.com 513-226-1234
Lydia Zhang 5076 Village Green Drive Mason OH 45040 fumingli188@yahoo.com 513-339-1188
Edith (Edi) Zorn 3321 Morrison Ave Cincinnati OH 45220 xenopus2@gmail.com 513-751-3449
Christina Zorn 3321 Morrison Ave Cincinnati OH 45220 xenopus2@gmail.com 513-751-3449
Please support our sponsors:
lapetite lapetite lapetite